EXO - XOXO 1st Studio Album (Kiss Ver.)

  • ₱900.00  
  • ₱810.00

  • Product Code: KPOP Album
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

Tags: kpop, kpop album, EXO

EXO dons schoolboy uniforms for the album’s yearbook packaging concept. The group takes a walk on the wild side with the title song “Wolf,” a powerful dance track blending hip-hop, dubstep and fairytale charm and the highly requested songs featured in EXO’s debut teaser campaign.

EXO - XOXO K (Kiss ver.)

Release Date: August 6, 2013


> CD

> Photobook 104p

> Random photocard


Track List:

– CD 1 (Kiss Ver.)-

01. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)

02. Baby, Don’t Cry (인어의 눈물)

03. Black Pearl

04. 나비소녀 (Don’t Go)

05. Let Out The Beast

06. 3.6.5

07. Heart Attack

08. 피터팬 (Peter Pan)

09. Baby

10. My Lady

11. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (EXO-K Ver.)

12. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (Chinese Ver.)

PAYMENT:  Please follow your Dragonpay payment instructions and settle the payment within 2 days after placing your order. Unpaid orders after 2 days will be cancelled.

For BDO Bank Deposit, please pay within 3 days after placing your order and send your payment slip. See your order confirmation email for details.

> Albums are counted in HANTEO CHART.

Write a review

Please login or register to review