EXO - XOXO 1st Studio Album (Hug Ver.)

  • ₱900.00  
  • ₱810.00

  • Product Code: KPOP Album
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

Tags: kpop, kpop album, EXO

EXO dons schoolboy uniforms for the album’s yearbook packaging concept. The group takes a walk on the wild side with the title song “Wolf,” a powerful dance track blending hip-hop, dubstep and fairytale charm. The highly requested songs featured in EXO’s debut teaser campaign

Release Date: August 6, 2013

> CD
> Photobook 60p
> Random photocard

– CD 2 (Hug Ver.)-
01. 狼与美女 (Wolf)
02. Baby, Don’t Cry (人鱼的眼泪)
03. Black Pearl
04. 蝴蝶少女 (Don’t Go)
05. Let Out The Beast
06. 3.6.5
07. Heart Attack
08. 彼得潘 (Peter Pan)
09. Baby (第一步)
10. My Lady
11. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (EXO-M Ver.)
12. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (Korean Ver.)

PAYMENT:  Please follow your Dragonpay payment instructions and settle the payment within 2 days after placing your order. Unpaid orders after 2 days will be cancelled.

For BDO Bank Deposit, please pay within 3 days after placing your order and send your payment slip. See your order confirmation email for details.

> Albums are counted in HANTEO CHART.

Write a review

Please login or register to review