AOA - Good Luck (Week Ver.)

  • ₱720.00

  • Product Code: KPOP Album
  • Availability: 1

AOA, whose past concepts included cat women in “Like a Cat” and lacrosse athletes in “Heart Attack,” always surprises fans with their ever-changing styles. They now transform into sexy lifeguards in the fourth mini-album Good Luck!

Release Date: May 16, 2016

> CD
> Photobook
> 1 Random Photocard

Track List:
01. Good Luck
02. 10 Seconds
03. Cherry Pop
04. Crazy Boy
05. Still Falls The Rain


Write a review

Please login or register to review