EXO - Growl 1st Repackage Album (K Ver.)

  • ₱1,109.00  
  • ₱998.00

  • Product Code: KPOP Album
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

Tags: kpop, kpop album, EXO

EXO releases their million seller, Growl, making it the bestselling album in Korea, the group release a repackaged album with three additional songs and named it 'GROWL'.

Release Date: August 6, 2013


> CD

> Booklet

> Random photocard



01. 으르렁(Growl)

02. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)

03. XOXO

04. Lucky

05. Baby, Don't Cry (인어의 눈물)

06. Black Pearl

07. 나비소녀(Don't Go)

08. Let Out The Beast

09. 3.6.5

10. Heart Attack

11. 피터팬(Peter Pan)

12. Baby

13. My Lady

14. 으르렁(Growl)(EXO-K Ver.)

PAYMENT:  Please follow your Dragonpay payment instructions and settle the payment within 2 days after placing your order. Unpaid orders after 2 days will be cancelled.

For BDO Bank Deposit, please pay within 3 days after placing your order and send your payment slip. See your order confirmation email for details.

> Albums are counted in HANTEO CHART.

Write a review

Please login or register to review