• LOUD - Boys be LOUD Original Soundtrack

LOUD - Boys be LOUD Original Soundtrack

  • ₱1,199.00  
  • ₱1,079.00

  • Product Code: Kpop Album
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

LOUD - Boys be LOUD Original Soundtrack

Release date in South Korea: October 14, 2021

Estimated Time of Arrival: 3-4 weeks after the release date in Korea


- Booklet (68 p)

- CD (2 ea)

- Photocard: 

Team_JYP (random 1 out of 5)

Team_ P Nation (random 1 out of 7)

- Double Sided Poster (1 ea) **FIRST PRESS ONLY** 


PAYMENT:  Please follow your Dragonpay payment instructions and settle the payment within 2 days after placing your order. Unpaid orders after 2 days will be cancelled.

For BDO Bank Deposit, please pay within 3 days after placing your order and send your payment slip. See your order confirmation email for details.

> Processing of orders will be done once the albums have arrived at our warehouse (ETA: 3-4 weeks after album release date)

> If any of your purchases include a pre-order item, it will be processed once the pre-order item arrives.

> Albums are counted in HANTEO CHART.

Write a review

Please login or register to review